Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Walker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicolette Conway

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karim took my call, got me situated, and I am now saving a significant amount per month on my auto and home insurance (and have already cancelled my previous policy) in less than 1.5 hours. Thank you, Karim. Your kindness, understanding, and patience did not go unnoticed and I wish you all the best in your career."

Gloria Hernandez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My previous insurance company went up on the rates. I heard nothing but good things about this State Farm agency! Long story short, I switched to State Farm. Ana was very helpful, made sure my needs in coverage were selected and gave me peace of mind that I was well covered. Thank you Ana for all your help! Keep up the good work!"

Jordan Baker

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana was amazing! She was so patient with me and happy to explain things when I didn't understand. She offered me options without pressuring me to buy coverage that I didn't need. Would 100% recommend her to anybody looking to purchase insurance in the Austin area. 10/10!!"

Brittany Cowing

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Setting up a new policy was super fast and easy."

Tim Schaible

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed a new quote after purchasing a new vehicle. Ana was very knowledgeable and helpful in reviewing all my options. She made it very clear and understandable. Great service, received my new quotation in less than a day, outstanding!!!"

Cole Hoffman

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I decided to insure my camera equipment since its pretty expensive. Began to talk to Hánnah about it all, who was super understanding. She relayed it all to her sales partner Austin. That dude knew exactly what I needed. Didn't even take that long to set it all up. Really smart dude. Definitely knows his stuff. Just want to say thanks to them both for helping a gent out. And also it was pretty dang affordable compared to other places that I've looked into."

Christine Elizabeth Ridsdale

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and Colleen do an amazing job! They are always quick to respond and very knowledgeable! I have been a happy customer for over two years now."

Melanie Rodriguez

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan provided notary services at his location. He was prompt and worked with my schedule to ensure it was done. Great notary in the Highland and Northcross neighborhood!"

Krim Bai

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent team. Number 1. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Ethan Ho

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Colleen is super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend"

Elizabeth Murillo

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Always very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and services they provide!"

Tj Brogan

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team have been awesome. I’ve called them on multiple occasions for small issues and questions and they get it solved quickly. Much appreciated."

Andy Miller

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently moved here and switched to my insurance policies and retirement funds to Dan’s agency. Dan and his team are very attentive and personable. I couldn’t be happier with their service!"

J Kowboy

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent and company. Found out about it through Shea Dow who transferred in and started working there recently. I highly recommend them."

Colton Carlisle

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Shea Dow was more than helpful when I was shopping to insure my family. Extremely knowledgable about the product, and on top of that, was just very eager to help out and enthusiastic about representing State Farm. Great Company, great office, and great employee in Shea. Highly recommend."

Stella

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"WOW! I have always been with State Farm because it's simply the best, but Dan and his team take it to another level. They helped me insure not only my car but also my pricey camera (who knew you could do that?!), everyone is very welcoming and personable! Bonus is that sometimes when I come in the office there is this small adorable dog running around! So cute!"

Jackson Hiduke

July 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"Wouldn't let me in while in traffic, totally cut me off, rude."

ross becak

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Worked with with one of his agents, Shea Dow! Very pleased to have saved nearly $900 a year and I was even using a broker! He took great care of me and made sure I got the coverage I needed and didnt just try and low ball my coverage to get my business. VERY VERY HAPPY!!!"

David Cooper

February 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Fast, nice, and $40 cheaper than other options for the surety bond I needed."

Austin Jones

November 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"Dan Walker and his State Farm agents are extremely enjoyable to do business with, and have a solution for every insurance need."

Sean Waeiss

September 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Dan Walker and his team are top notch! If you are looking for an insurance company that can take care of all of your needs then look no further. These guys are professional, prompt, easy to work with and most of all, they care!"