Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mason Gossett

Mason Gossett

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Gossett
"Worked with Nathan today and he was extremely helpful and responsive. Was a pleasure working with him! Will definitely be doing my business here in the future"
Profile photo of Jason King

Jason King

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason King
"They have been very helpful, responsive, and easy to work with over the years."
Profile photo of Cecilia Castelo

Cecilia Castelo

February 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Castelo
"I called Dan to inquire about possibly changing agents. Dan without hesitation explained the process without asking the reasons. He didn’t attempt to retain my business with him as my agent. He instead let me know it was a very simple process that he could quickly do right then and there it he could walk me through. We currently have our home, autos, and commercial policy with his agency. Although Dan was cordial, as a business owner, you should attempt to resolve an issue with a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Muhammad KHAN

Muhammad KHAN

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad KHAN
"Great people to work with, good rates, friendly service."
Profile photo of Dylan Zaner

Dylan Zaner

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Zaner
"Ana was super lovely to talk to and incredibly helpful. Had some issues transferring my insurance from Missouri over to Texas and she made the process streamlined and easy."
Profile photo of Nicolette Conway

Nicolette Conway

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolette Conway
"Karim took my call, got me situated, and I am now saving a significant amount per month on my auto and home insurance (and have already cancelled my previous policy) in less than 1.5 hours. Thank you, Karim. Your kindness, understanding, and patience did not go unnoticed and I wish you all the best in your career."
Profile photo of Jordan Baker

Jordan Baker

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Baker
"Ana was amazing! She was so patient with me and happy to explain things when I didn't understand. She offered me options without pressuring me to buy coverage that I didn't need. Would 100% recommend her to anybody looking to purchase insurance in the Austin area. 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Cowing

Brittany Cowing

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Cowing
"Great service! Setting up a new policy was super fast and easy."
Profile photo of Tim Schaible

Tim Schaible

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Schaible
"Needed a new quote after purchasing a new vehicle. Ana was very knowledgeable and helpful in reviewing all my options. She made it very clear and understandable. Great service, received my new quotation in less than a day, outstanding!!!"
Profile photo of Cole Hoffman

Cole Hoffman

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Hoffman
"So I decided to insure my camera equipment since its pretty expensive. Began to talk to Hánnah about it all, who was super understanding. She relayed it all to her sales partner Austin. That dude knew exactly what I needed. Didn't even take that long to set it all up. Really smart dude. Definitely knows his stuff. Just want to say thanks to them both for helping a gent out. And also it was pretty dang affordable compared to other places that I've looked into."
Profile photo of Christine Elizabeth Ridsdale

Christine Elizabeth Ridsdale

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Elizabeth Ridsdale
"Dan and Colleen do an amazing job! They are always quick to respond and very knowledgeable! I have been a happy customer for over two years now."
Profile photo of Melanie Rodriguez

Melanie Rodriguez

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Rodriguez
"Dan provided notary services at his location. He was prompt and worked with my schedule to ensure it was done. Great notary in the Highland and Northcross neighborhood!"
Profile photo of Krim Bai

Krim Bai

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Krim Bai
"Excellent team. Number 1. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Ethan Ho

Ethan Ho

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Ho
"Colleen is super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Murillo

Elizabeth Murillo

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Murillo
"Awesome customer service! Always very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and services they provide!"
Profile photo of Tj Brogan

Tj Brogan

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Brogan
"Dan and his team have been awesome. I’ve called them on multiple occasions for small issues and questions and they get it solved quickly. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Andy Miller

Andy Miller

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Miller
"I recently moved here and switched to my insurance policies and retirement funds to Dan’s agency. Dan and his team are very attentive and personable. I couldn’t be happier with their service!"
Profile photo of J Kowboy

J Kowboy

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by J Kowboy
"Great insurance agent and company. Found out about it through Shea Dow who transferred in and started working there recently. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Colton Carlisle

Colton Carlisle

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Carlisle
"Shea Dow was more than helpful when I was shopping to insure my family. Extremely knowledgable about the product, and on top of that, was just very eager to help out and enthusiastic about representing State Farm. Great Company, great office, and great employee in Shea. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stella

Stella

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stella
"WOW! I have always been with State Farm because it's simply the best, but Dan and his team take it to another level. They helped me insure not only my car but also my pricey camera (who knew you could do that?!), everyone is very welcoming and personable! Bonus is that sometimes when I come in the office there is this small adorable dog running around! So cute!"
Profile photo of Jackson Hiduke

Jackson Hiduke

July 19, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Jackson Hiduke
"Wouldn't let me in while in traffic, totally cut me off, rude."
Profile photo of ross becak

ross becak

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by ross becak
"Worked with with one of his agents, Shea Dow! Very pleased to have saved nearly $900 a year and I was even using a broker! He took great care of me and made sure I got the coverage I needed and didnt just try and low ball my coverage to get my business. VERY VERY HAPPY!!!"
Profile photo of David Cooper

David Cooper

February 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by David Cooper
"Fast, nice, and $40 cheaper than other options for the surety bond I needed."
Profile photo of Austin Jones

Austin Jones

November 11, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Jones
"Dan Walker and his State Farm agents are extremely enjoyable to do business with, and have a solution for every insurance need."
Profile photo of Sean Waeiss

Sean Waeiss

September 8, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Waeiss
"Dan Walker and his team are top notch! If you are looking for an insurance company that can take care of all of your needs then look no further. These guys are professional, prompt, easy to work with and most of all, they care!"