Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Walker

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Schaible

Tim Schaible

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed a new quote after purchasing a new vehicle. Ana was very knowledgeable and helpful in reviewing all my options. She made it very clear and understandable. Great service, received my new quotation in less than a day, outstanding!!!"
Profile photo of Cole Hoffman

Cole Hoffman

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I decided to insure my camera equipment since its pretty expensive. Began to talk to Hánnah about it all, who was super understanding. She relayed it all to her sales partner Austin. That dude knew exactly what I needed. Didn't even take that long to set it all up. Really smart dude. Definitely knows his stuff. Just want to say thanks to them both for helping a gent out. And also it was pretty dang affordable compared to other places that I've looked into."
Profile photo of Christine Elizabeth Ridsdale

Christine Elizabeth Ridsdale

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and Colleen do an amazing job! They are always quick to respond and very knowledgeable! I have been a happy customer for over two years now."
Profile photo of Melanie Rodriguez

Melanie Rodriguez

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan provided notary services at his location. He was prompt and worked with my schedule to ensure it was done. Great notary in the Highland and Northcross neighborhood!"
Profile photo of Karim As

Karim As

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent team. Number 1. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Ethan Ho

Ethan Ho

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Colleen is super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Murillo

Elizabeth Murillo

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Always very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and services they provide!"
Profile photo of Tj Brogan

Tj Brogan

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team have been awesome. I’ve called them on multiple occasions for small issues and questions and they get it solved quickly. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Andy Miller

Andy Miller

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently moved here and switched to my insurance policies and retirement funds to Dan’s agency. Dan and his team are very attentive and personable. I couldn’t be happier with their service!"
Profile photo of Austin Plumber

Austin Plumber

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Shea came to my office multiple times to drop off office items (pens, notepads, keychains, etc.) and offered to help us save on our commercial auto insurance. He came back by a second time and dropped off donuts so I figured what the heck. I’ll let the kid quote me. By the end of the day he saved me $5500 for the year on all of my commercial vehicles and then even more on my personal auto and home. The following he say he dropped off breakfast tacos as a thank you for my business! I felt like I should be buying him tacos! If this kid comes to your office give him a chance to quote you! He knows what he’s talking about! Thanks Shea and the rest of the Dan Walker State Farm team!"
Profile photo of J Kowboy

J Kowboy

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent and company. Found out about it through Shea Dow who transferred in and started working there recently. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Colton Carlisle

Colton Carlisle

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Shea Dow was more than helpful when I was shopping to insure my family. Extremely knowledgable about the product, and on top of that, was just very eager to help out and enthusiastic about representing State Farm. Great Company, great office, and great employee in Shea. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stella

Stella

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"WOW! I have always been with State Farm because it's simply the best, but Dan and his team take it to another level. They helped me insure not only my car but also my pricey camera (who knew you could do that?!), everyone is very welcoming and personable! Bonus is that sometimes when I come in the office there is this small adorable dog running around! So cute!"
Profile photo of Jackson Hiduke

Jackson Hiduke

July 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"Wouldn't let me in while in traffic, totally cut me off, rude."
Profile photo of ross becak

ross becak

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Worked with with one of his agents, Shea Dow! Very pleased to have saved nearly $900 a year and I was even using a broker! He took great care of me and made sure I got the coverage I needed and didnt just try and low ball my coverage to get my business. VERY VERY HAPPY!!!"
Profile photo of David Cooper

David Cooper

February 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Fast, nice, and $40 cheaper than other options for the surety bond I needed."
Profile photo of Austin Jones

Austin Jones

November 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"Dan Walker and his State Farm agents are extremely enjoyable to do business with, and have a solution for every insurance need."
Profile photo of Sean Waeiss

Sean Waeiss

September 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Dan Walker and his team are top notch! If you are looking for an insurance company that can take care of all of your needs then look no further. These guys are professional, prompt, easy to work with and most of all, they care!"